top of page

Chestnuthill Township Planning Commission

Chestnuthill Townships Planning Department prepares and coordinates monthly Planning Commission Meetings, Minutes, Agendas, Plan Reviews, and comprises supporting documentation for proposed plans. Plans can include Sketch Plans, Minor/Major Subdivision and Land Development Plans. The Planning Department is also responsible for creating amendments to the Township Code of Ordinances (ex. Zoning & SALDO) at the discretion of the Board of Supervisors. 

Chestnuthill Township Planning Commission:

Nicholas Caprioli - Chairman (Term Expiration: 12/31/26)

Jeff Weiss - Vice-Chairman (Term Expiration: 12/31/26)

Lisa Hoffman - Secretary (Term Expiration: 12/31/23)

Jim Serfass - Member (Term Expiration: 12/31/28)

Anna Piekarski - Member (Term Expiration: 12/31/24)

Robert Geyer - Member (Term Expiration: 12/31/25)

Ron Eick - Member (Term Expiration: 12/31/24)

Chris McDermott - Engineer (Reilly Associates) 

Hanover Eng. (Scott Brown) - Sewage Enforcement Officer 

Matthew T. Neeb - Planning Director/Secretary 

Linder Engineering - Alt. Engineer

Tim McManus - Solicitor (Cramer, Swetz, & McManus) 

bottom of page