top of page

Elected State Officials


Josh Shapiro (D)

State Governor 

Address: 225 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120

Telephone: (717) 787-2500

Fax: (717) 772-8284

Email Address: [email protected]

Home Page:

Governors Website


Rosemary M. Brown (R) 

State Senator 40th District

Address: Senate Box 203040

Harrisburg, PA 17120

Room: 187 Main Capitol

Telephone: (717) 787-6123

Contact Page: 

Home Page: 


Jack Rader Jr. (R)

Representative 176th District

Address: PO Box 202176 Harrisburg PA, 17120-2176

Room: 423 Irvis Office Building

Local Offices: 

Carriage House Square 2785 Route 115, Suite 103 Effort PA, 18330

Telephone: (717) 787-7732

Local Telephone: 

(570) 620-4341 

Email Address:

[email protected]

Home Page:

Representative Rader's Website

bottom of page