Chestnuthill Township: 

PO Box 243, 271 Route 715 

Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Phone:

(570) 992-7247

Hours: 

Monday-Friday 

8:00 AM-4:00 PM

© 2019 Chestnuthill Township, PA. All Rights Reserved

Logo 1.png

Chestnuthill Township Directory

To contact the Township Muncipal Building:

Office: 570-992-7247

Fax: 570-992-2225

271 Route 715 Brodheadsville, Pa 18322

The Board of Supervisors

Carl B. Gould II

cgould@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Chris Eckert 

ceckert@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Eric Snyder

esnyder@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Administration

David R. Albright

dalbright@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Cathy Martinelli

cmartinelli@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

John T. Mathews

jmattews@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Doris Goody 

dgoody@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Building Codes

Carl Faust

bmisinspector@gmail.com

570-943-2577

 

Parks & Recreation

Robert F. Malinski

rmalinski@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Bernie Kozen

bkozen@weposc.org

570-992-9733

Planning & Zoning

Matthew Neeb

mneeb@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Andrea Kennedy

akennedy@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Roads

David Scheller

dscheller@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Ryan C. Schlogl

rschlogl@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov

Sewage

Helen Beers

hbeers@chestnuthilltwp-pa.gov